TRUTH: Lest You Build Upon the Only Foundation of Liberty, You Build In Vein

The Oil for Your Lamp

“Stand by the ways and see and ask for the ancient paths, Where the good way is, and walk in it; and you will find rest for your souls. But they said, ‘We will not walk in it.’ And I set watchmen over you, saying, ‘Listen to the sound of the trumpet!’ But they said, ‘We will not listen.’”

I am finding it more and more difficult to blog. The news is such that there is too much for any one person to keep up with, let alone understand how it fits together and what it all means. Yet, if you look, there are no end of self-proclaimed ‘experts’ willing to tell you what it means. Well, I am not one of them.  I used to think I was, but no longer.  I simply cannot keep up with it all anymore.  But one thing I do know that i know:…

View original post 1,941 more words

Leave a Reply

